I AM INDIAN

I LOVE MY NATION .DO YOU ?

I AM A WOMAN

I AM A WOMAN

Beautiful Indian Hindu Woman Stock Images - 23679324

MOTHER SAID
COME MY FAIRY
YOU ARE MY PART
BETTER THAN ME !

FATHER SAID
COME MY DAUGHTER
YOU ARE MY HONOUR
NEVER CHEAT ME !

BROTHER SAID
COME MY SISTER
I PROTECT YOU
PLEASE TRUST ME !

HUSBAND SAID
LISTEN DEAR
NEVER BE RUDE
ALWAYS FOLLOW ME !

SON SAID
YOU NEVER SHOWED YOUR DESIRE
YOU ARE GREAT
NEVER INTERRUPT ME !

I SAID
I HAVE NO COMPLAINT
BECAUSE ‘I AM A WOMAN’
WHAT GOD HAS MADE ME !!

 

SHIKHA KAUSHIK ‘NUTAN’

2 comments on “I AM A WOMAN

  1. dnaswa
    November 14, 2013

    So touching …

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 17, 2013 by and tagged .

Navigation

